Cleaned up the directory a bit.
authorNolan Eakins <sneakin@semanticgap.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:18:11 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
committerNolan Eakins <sneakin@semanticgap.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:19:42 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Cleanroom Pong.doc [moved from Cleanroom Pong.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/When the ball hits a paddle it needs to bounce off of the correct edge.doc [moved from When the ball hits a paddle it needs to bounce off of the correct edge.doc with 100% similarity]
pong.cfg [deleted file]
pong.tgz [deleted file]
src-20031103.tgz [deleted file]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..346741e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+*~
+.*
+\#*\#
+CVS
+*.o
+pong
\ No newline at end of file
similarity index 100%
rename from Cleanroom Pong.doc
rename to doc/Cleanroom Pong.doc
diff --git a/pong.cfg b/pong.cfg
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index dcb5f4c..0000000
--- a/pong.cfg
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,24 +0,0 @@
-# Pong Configuration File
-[buttons]
-menu=27
-menu_down=274
-menu_go=13
-menu_up=273
-p1_down=59
-p1_start=282
-p1_up=97
-p2_down=274
-p2_start=283
-p2_up=273
-pause=19
-[gfx]
-bpp=24
-fullscreen=true
-height=600
-show_fps=true
-show_time=false
-stretch=true
-width=800
-[sound]
-channels=2
-rate=22050
diff --git a/pong.tgz b/pong.tgz
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index a1d5547..0000000
Binary files a/pong.tgz and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/src-20031103.tgz b/src-20031103.tgz
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d5f3dfb..0000000
Binary files a/src-20031103.tgz and /dev/null differ