Cleaned up the directory a bit.
authorNolan Eakins <sneakin@semanticgap.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:18:11 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
committerNolan Eakins <sneakin@semanticgap.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:19:42 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
commit8a43561c100d0af87efec4ed4adc8f8f761321e6
tree0c90ce0c2a09970b78d36a6cb2521fd6f598e301
parentcb25d865d6263b195ee1a0e7b1c7e94432b3acac
Cleaned up the directory a bit.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Cleanroom Pong.doc [moved from Cleanroom Pong.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/When the ball hits a paddle it needs to bounce off of the correct edge.doc [moved from When the ball hits a paddle it needs to bounce off of the correct edge.doc with 100% similarity]
pong.cfg [deleted file]
pong.tgz [deleted file]
src-20031103.tgz [deleted file]